I’m a Seasoned vet of starting up and quickly giving up

I blame it on Pinterest and my manic tendencies. Combined, those two can be quite detrimental.

It’s been a minute. This whole blog thing turned into another one of those random ideas that never really stuck. I’m determined to make it happen though. I’ve become SO GOOD at trying and failing. I need to get my shit together. 

It’s been almost a year since my last post. As you can probably guess, a lot has happened in the past year. RECAP: Momo-man is now on seizure medication after an MRI showed constant seizure activity in his beautiful brain, I got a job cleaning houses and then scaled WAY BACK when I realized cleaning piss and vomit off of someone else’s toilet was too much, started in the path to further my education and get my nursing degree, started craving another baby, and realized I don’t have any real friends outside of my partner.

Phew! That was a load of craziness. I’m all over the board. Trust me, there’s a bunch more that has happened in this past year but as I sit here and type this, they aren’t popping up yet. Key word is yet. There’s always something, right?

Leave a Reply

